What We Believe

We design and offer leadership development programs and workshops for professionals dedicated to creating a socially resilient and environmentally sustainable future. We do this because we believe transformative leadership can help people navigate the challenging interconnections between social, environmental, and economic issues.  We often tailor our services to meet the specific needs of our clients through a creative and collaborative design process. We welcome you to contact us and initiate a conversation.

Meet The Team

Click an image to see that bio

Michael Wood

President
High Ridge Leadership, LLC
Phone: (928) 607-6356
Email: mike@highridgeleadership.com

Raquel Romero

Principal Consultant
High Ridge Leadership, LLC
Phone: (928) 607-2290
Email: raquel@highridgeleadership.com

Blake Leath

Team Member
High Ridge Leadership, LLC
The Blake Leath Group
Phone: (972) 899-0322
Email: Blake@LeathGroup.com

Allison Bergh

Team Member
High Ridge Leadership, LLC
Leadership at Play
Phone: (307) 413-2803
Email: allison@leadershipatplay.com

Char Miller

Team Member
High Ridge Leadership, LLC
Phone: (909) 607-8343
Email: char.miller@pomona.edu

Kat Smithhammer

Team Member
High Ridge Leadership, LLC,
Leadership at Play
Phone: (208) 419-0948
Email: kat@leadershipatplay.com

Angie Moline

Team Member
High Ridge Leadership, LLC
Phone: (928 ) 421-1110

Email: angie@molinecreative.com

Web: www.molinecreative.com

Lou Romero

Team Member
High Ridge Leadership, LLC,
Phone: (505 ) 275-1570
Email: ldromero705@gmail.com

Mark Metoyer

Team Member
High Ridge Leadership, LLC,
Metoyer Consulting
Phone: (321 )288-2943
Email: MJMetoyer@msn.com